Systems > Contact

Feel free to contact us!
We will be happy to advise you.

Brähler Systems
International Congress Service AG
Auf der Alten Burg 6
53639 Königswinter
T +49 2244 930 100
F +49 2244 930 450
sales@braehler-systems.com


Your contact persons at Brähler Systems:

Oliver Lotz

Sales Brähler Systems

T +49 2244 930 253

F +49 2244 930 450

oliver.lotz@braehler.com


Thomas Kautz

Sales Brähler Systems

T +49 2244 930 242

F +49 2244 930 450

thomas.kautz@braehler.com


Klaus Michelberger

Sales Brähler Systems

T +49 2244 930 240

F +49 2244 930 450

klaus.michelberger@braehler.com


Marcus Frank

Sales Brähler Systems

T +49 2244 930 252

F +49 2244 930 450

marcus.frank@braehler.com


Mohamed Moafy

Sales Brähler Systems

mohamed.moafy@braehler.com